性能比较曲肼

世界反兴奋剂机构 (世界反兴奋剂机构) 可靠地似乎采取了享受掺杂了一流的咄咄逼人的竞争对手. 最佳执行升级药品的大部分 (的PED) - , 例如, 合成代谢类固醇促红细胞生成素 (EPO) - 此后很久以前被禁止. 世界反兴奋剂机构开展广泛的药物测试,以实现其对被排除的物质限制. 任何状况之下, 也有一些认为的PED世界反兴奋剂机构明确允许竞争对手利用.

现在为了mildronats

这些药物的三 - 米屈肼 (Mildronate), 替米沙坦 (美卡素) 和T3碘塞罗宁 (Cytomel) - 作为目前正在通过各种世界级的竞争对手尤其是在运动的毅力利用. 竞争对手有一种倾向,笼罩着他们的PED利用率. 任何状况之下, 他们可以直截了当地发现自己的这三个药物使用率不从世界反兴奋剂机构的处罚或不同反响的忧虑, 国家药品检验协会或其他一些国家签署了世界反兴奋剂机构代码.

在每一个真正重要途径, 世界反兴奋剂机构提供了反超竞争对手在这三种药物尝试不同的东西耐人寻味. 事实上, 该药物是没有更多的是一个谜. 世界反兴奋剂机构完全是注意他们使用竞争对手的. 米屈肼和替米沙坦分别加入世界反兴奋剂机构的监测计划中 2015. 一个月前, 世界反兴奋剂机构选择从它的破败观察曲肼移动到其限用物质名单开始在一月 1, 2016.

这意味着它可能是过于迟到的竞争者热衷于尝试与不同的曲肼的东西. 他们只是 10 多星期它会被作为禁止作为合成代谢类固醇前.

米屈肼已经大体上被利用竞争对手作为其醇厚兴奋剂一样性质的不同的游戏的一部分. 它是一个适度避风和无毒药物. 竞争对手已经利用它作为1000-2000毫克/天剂量的分离执行升级测试的一部分,最好用特定的最终目标,以利用其性能兴奋剂前准备.

购买曲肼销售网络

它已被用于临床作为抗缺血药物来治疗患者的心绞痛和心肌坏死的组织. 重要的竞争对手是它可靠,基本上提高了韧性锻炼的发现. 一些制药组织为晚明文促进它作为执行升级的药物. 它同样用作 “辉煌用药” 由非竞争者. 竞争对手已经利用该公司以超过 5 年份.

Meldonium Perfomance

The World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) dependably appears to take the enjoyment out of doping for first class aggressive competitors. The greater part of the best execution upgrading drugs (PEDs) –, for example, anabolic steroids and erythropoietin (EPO) – have since a long time ago been banned. WADA conducts broad medication testing to implement its restriction on precluded substances. In any case, there are some PEDs that WADA unequivocally allows competitors to utilize.

order mildronats now

Three of these medications – meldonium (Mildronate), telmisartan (Micardis) and T3 liothyronine (Cytomel) – are as of now being utilized by various world class competitors especially in perseverance sports. Competitors have a tendency to be shrouded about their utilization of PEDs. In any case, they could straightforwardly uncover their utilization of these three medications without apprehension of punishment or different repercussions from WADA, national medication testing associations or some other signatories to the WADA Code.

In every way that really matters, WADA has offered the go-ahead for competitors intriguing in trying different things with these three medications. In truth, the medications are no more a mystery. WADA is completely mindful of their utilization by competitors. Meldonium and telmisartan were added to WADA’s Monitoring Program in 2015. A month ago, WADA chose to move meldonium from its observing rundown to its restricted substance list starting on January 1, 2016.

This implies it is might be excessively late for competitors keen on trying different things with meldonium. They just have 10 more weeks before it gets to be as banned as anabolic steroids.

Meldonium has by and large been utilized by competitors as a part of different games for its mellow stimulant-like properties. It is a moderately sheltered and non-poisonous medication. Competitors have utilized it as a part of execution upgrading measurements of 1000-2000mg/day in separated doses ideally before preparing with a specific end goal to exploit its stimulant properties.

 It has been utilized clinically as an against ischemic medication to treat patients with angina and myocardial dead tissue. Important to competitors is the finding that it reliably and essentially enhances exercise resilience. Some pharmaceutical organizations have as of late promoted it expressly as an execution upgrading drug. It’s likewise utilized as a “brilliant medication” by non-competitors. Competitors have been utilizing it for more than 5 years.